معلومات عنا
الصفحة الرئيسية معلومات عنا

منتجات جديدة

  • Marmo Glass White Tiles

    مارمو الزجاج بلاط أبيض 800x800mm للأرضيات و الحوائط تبلور مارمو الزجاج الحجر هو الكمال كما الأرضيات والبلاط الجدار الكسوة.وقد البلاط من 10-30mm سماكة. مرحبا بكم الصين مارمو الزجاج ، تبلور مارمو الزجاج ، بيضاء نقية مارمو كريستال لوح, العثور على تفاصيل حول الصين مارمو من الرخام الأبيض النقي الأبيض كريستال مارمو من شيامن Tianrun Stoneglass هنا chinananoglass.com. نحن جعل مارمو الزجاج البلاط حجم 600x600mm,800x800mm,1000x1000mm,1200x1200mm إلخ. أكثر

  • Marmo Glass White Tiles

    مارمو الزجاج بلاط أبيض 800x800mm للأرضيات و الحوائط تبلور مارمو الزجاج الحجر هو الكمال كما الأرضيات والبلاط الجدار الكسوة.وقد البلاط من 10-30mm سماكة. مرحبا بكم الصين مارمو الزجاج ، تبلور مارمو الزجاج ، بيضاء نقية مارمو كريستال لوح, العثور على تفاصيل حول الصين مارمو من الرخام الأبيض النقي الأبيض كريستال مارمو من شيامن Tianrun Stoneglass هنا chinananoglass.com. نحن جعل مارمو الزجاج البلاط حجم 600x600mm,800x800mm,1000x1000mm,1200x1200mm إلخ. أكثر

  • Nano Calacatta White Nano Crystallized Glass Stone

    نانو Calacatta الأبيض نانو تبلور الزجاج الحجر 5 شراء نانو Calacatta الأبيض نانو تبلور الزجاج الحجر الصينية ذات جودة عالية و رخيصة نانو Calacatta الأبيض نانو تبلور الزجاج الحجر المورد والشركة المصنعة هنا شيامن Tianrun Stoneglass . نحن جعل Calacatta نانو الزجاج على ألواح ، كونترتوب ، vanitytops والبلاط الجدار الكسوة إلخ. شيامن Tianrun Stoneglass ترحب المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والمقاولين تاجر الجملة و السكنية للعملاء زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت واختيار المفضلة لديك المواد والمنتجات من هنا chinananoglass.com أكثر

  • الصين أعلى Nano Glass Pure White Nano Crystal Glass Stone Countertop مصنع

    نانو الزجاج الأبيض النقي نانو كريستال الزجاج الحجر كونترتوب الأبيض نانو تبلور طاولات زجاجية كما دعا نانو الزجاج, الزجاج الأبيض, الحليب الزجاج, شيامن Stoneglass, الصين Nanoglass. نانو تبلور الزجاج في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت شعبية المطبخ كونترتوب ، باكسبلاش , لوحات الحائط. يمكن للمصنعين قطع نانو الزجاج الحجر الداخلية أو الخارجية البلاط أو البلاط الجدار ، وحتى كونترتوب المطبخ, غرفة حمام تفاهة أعلى, بالوعة إلخ. أكثر

  • Nano Glass Stone Kitchen Countertop

    نانو الزجاج كونترتوب المطبخ ثقب بالوعة حوض حفرة نانو تبلور الزجاج الأبيض كما دعا نانو الزجاج, الزجاج الأبيض, الحليب الزجاج, شيامن Stoneglass, الصين Nanoglass. نانو تبلور الزجاج في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت شعبية المطبخ كونترتوب ، باكسبلاش , لوحات الحائط. العاملين لدينا من منتجات لجعل ثقب بالوعة, حوض حفرة ، facucet حفرة وفقا للرسومات. أكثر

  • Nanoglass Calacatta Gold Vein Slab

    نانوجلاس كالاكاتا الذهب الوريد مذهلة 280x160x2 سم بلاطة المتاحة الذهب النانوجلاس كالاكاتا يدعى أيضا باسم زجاج نانو calacatta ، زجاج بلوري نانو calacatta إلخ. إنه نوع من الحجر الزجاجي المبلور بدون مسام ، حجر جرانيت رخامي أبيض نقي هندسي ، صلابة mosh أكثر من 6. إنه قوي للغاية ولامع لكونترتوب ، بلاط الأرضيات ، بلاط الكسوة الجدار للمكان الداخلي والخارجي. أكثر

  • Nanoglass Countertop

    كونترتوب النانو الأبيض النقي المصنع والمصدر من كونترتوب نانوغلاس بيضاء نقية ، يمكن أن يكون الاستخدام للفندق ، الحمام ، الديكور الداخلي والخارجي. أكثر

  • CALACATTA CARRARA NANOGLASS

    calacatta carrara nanoglass glass marble كالاكاتا الذهب النانوي هو نوع من الألواح الزجاجية المتبلورة. ويسمى أيضا كالكاتا الذهب الوريدي ، كالكوتا الذهبي النانوي ، كالكوتا الذهب النانوي ، كالكاتا الذهب النانوي ، كالكاتا النانوغلاس ، كالكاتا الذهبي النانوي الأبيض. أكثر

China Marmoglass Co.,Limited هي المصنع المباشر والرائد لمنتجات MarmoGlass المبلورة (Marmo Glass) و NanoGlass (Nano Glass) في جنوب شرق الصين ، وقد تخصصنا في تصنيع الأحجار الزجاجية المبلورة منذ عام 2000. China Marmoglass Co.,Limited تنتج Marmoglass و Nanoglass عالي الجودة لمجموعة من التطبيقات مثل المطبخ كونترتوب ، الحمام Vanitytops ، الأرضيات ، الجدار ، الواجهة ، العمود ، windowsills لكلا الداخلية والخارجية المكان.




China Marmoglass Co.,Limited تقدم بلاطة كبيرة الحجم 3000x1600mm ، 2800x1600mm للبلاطة السماكة 10mm إلى 30mm. لدينا جميع أنواع سلسلة Marmoglass و Nanoglass المتبلورة من السماكة 6mm ، 12mm ، 18mm ، 20mm ، 25mm ، 30mm (Marmoglass ، Marmoglass المسامية ، Nanoglass NANO3 ، حجر الزجاج المتبلور).

-marmoglass، المسمى أيضا الرخام والزجاج ، نيو باريس ، والزجاج تبلور ، رخام ثاسوس glassos.

-nanoglass،المسمى أيضا nanostone ، زجاج نانو متبلور ، زجاج نانو متبلور ، حجر زجاجي.

-حجر اليشم لوح الزجاج، وهو نوع من المواد الزجاجية المعاد تدويرها.


ويقع المصنع في التكنولوجيا الاقتصادية تشيوانتشو dvpt. المنطقة ، التي تبعد 90 كم عن ميناء شيامن ومطار شيامن. منتجاتنا تغطي من بلاطة ، بلاط ، التفاف ، خطوات ، كونترتوب ، سطح المنضدة ، الناهض ، العمود ، وهلم جرا. تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 20 ألف متر مربع ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 10 سنوات من القوة الإنتاجية وعلاقات تجارية جيدة مع العملاء من البرازيل ، البرتغال ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بولندا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إيطاليا ، المملكة المتحدة ، المكسيك ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، إسبانيا ، تايلاند ، اليونان ، قبرص ، أنجولا ، البحرين ، إلخ.


في ورشة العمل لدينا ، لدينا آلات متطورة ذات تقنية عالية لصنع أكبر حجم للبلاطة من 3000 مم × 1800 مم × 30 مم (120 "× 72" × 1/6 ") / 3200 × 1600 × 20 مم وسمك الحد الأدنى من 6 مم في اللوحة 2440 × 1240 × 6 مم. معدات الإنتاج والفنيين الخبراء ، لقد اجتازنا شهادة نظام الجودة iso9000 الصارمة واكتسبنا ثقة العملاء في الداخل أو الخارج من خلال الجودة العالية والجديدة والسعر المعقول والسمعة الطيبة. عمالنا المحترفون غنيون بتجربة marmoglass و nnaolgass cutting ، marmoglass / تلميع nanoglass ، marmoglass / nanoglass الحفر ، التصفيح ، marmoglass / nanoglasspacking ، تحميل marmoglass / nanoglass وغيرها من التشطيبات. ليس فقط ميناء شيامن ، لدينا الآن مستودع / صالة عرض كبيرة بالقرب من ميناء شنتشن ، ميناء فوشان ، ميناء تيانجين ، ميناء جيوجيانغ ، يمكننا شحن البضائع بسرعة كبيرة.


في مكتبنا ، لدينا فريق خبراء ذو خلفية فنية. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في كل من الإنتاج والتجارة. نجحنا في الجمع بين أسلوب العمل الغربي الذي يجعل التعاون السلس ممكنًا ويتجنب مشكلات الاتصال وكذلك سوء التفاهم الثقافي.


الجودة لا تعني الإنتاج بحد ذاته ، وكذلك التعبئة ، ووضع العلامات ، والتحميل والنقل. نتأكد من أننا سوف نقدم لك ليس فقط منتجات مثالية ، ولكن أيضا أفضل خدمة.


China marmoglass co.، limited قد تحسن العلاقات الدولية مع الآخرين ، مما يجعل شركتنا تنمو أكثر وأكثر ، نحن نريد أن نجعل احتياجاتك أكثر سهولة بالنسبة لك ، اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على واحدة من أفضل الأسعار في جميع أنحاء العالم!

China Marmoglass Co.,Limited

Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass Import and Export Co.,Ltd.


ضريبة القيمة المضافة. رقم: 91350203ma349 *** 1g

المكتب: NO.166 Lianyueli,Siming Distric,Xiamen City 361012, China.

المصنع: Quanzhou Economic Tech Dvpt. Zone,Quanzhou City 362000,China.

الاتصال: Mr. Tang

الجوال: 0086 13950111631 (واتساب)

هاتف: 0086-592-5035063

سكايب: chinamarmoglass

msn: xiamentang@hotmail.com

gmail: chinamarmoglassco@gmail.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@chinamarmoglass.com

الموقع: www.chinamarmoglass.com

______________________________________________________

marmo.nano.stoneglass slab.hotel project tile.countertop.vanitytop.column.stair

حقوق النشر © 2020 China Marmoglass Co.,Limited..

أعلى

اترك رسالة

China Marmoglass Co.,Limited

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • #
  • #
  • #

About us
home About us

new products

  • Marmo Glass White Tiles

    Marmo Glass White Tile 800x800mm For Flooring and Walling Crystallized Marmo Glass Stone is perfect as flooring tiles and wall cladding.it has tiles from 10-30mm thickness. Welcome to China Marmo Glass, Crystallized Marmo Glass, Pure White Marmo Crystal Slab, Find details about China Marmo White Marble, Pure White Crystal Marmo from Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass here on chinananoglass.com. We make Marmo Glass Tile Size 600x600mm,800x800mm,1000x1000mm,1200x1200mm ect. more

  • Nano Calacatta White Nano Crystallized Glass Stone

    Nano Calacatta White Nano Crystallized Glass Stone 5 Buy Nano Calacatta White Nano Crystallized Glass Stone, Chinese high quality and cheap Nano Calacatta White Nano Crystallized Glass Stone supplier and manufacturer here by Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass. We make Calacatta Nano Glass for slabs, countertops, vanitytops, tiles, wall cladding ect. Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass welcomes architects, designers, contractors, wholesaler and residential customers to visit our website to choose your favorite material and products here from chinananoglass.com more

  • China Top Nano Glass Pure White Nano Crystal Glass Stone Countertop Factory

    Nano Glass Pure White Nano Crystal Glass Stone Countertop White Nano Crystallized Glass Countertops also called Nano Glass, White Glass, Milk Glass, Xiamen Stoneglass, China Nanoglass. Nano Crystallized Glass has recently become popular for Kitchen Countertops, Backsplash, wall panels. Fabricators can cut Nano Glass Stone for interior or exterior floor tiles or wall tiles, and even kitchen countertop, bathroom vanity top, sink ect. more

  • Nano Glass Stone Kitchen Countertop

    Nano Glass Kitchen Countertop Sink Hole Basin Hole Nano Crystallized White Glass also called Nano Glass, White Glass, Milk Glass, Xiamen Stoneglass, China Nanoglass. Nano Crystallized Glass has recently become popular for Kitchen Countertops, Backsplash, wall panels. Our workers are professonal to make the sink hole, basin hole, facucet hole according to drawings. more

  • Nanoglass Calacatta Gold Vein Slab

    Nanoglass Calacatta Gold Vein Amazing 280x160x2CM Slab available Nanoglass Calacatta Gold is also named as Calacatta Nano Glass, Calacatta Nano Crystallized Glass etc. It is a kind of Crystallized Glass Stone without Pores, an engineered pure white marble granite stone, mosh hardness more than 6. It is very strong and glossy for the countertops, flooring tiles, wall cladding tiles for both interior and exterior place. more

  • Nanoglass Countertop

    Pure White Nanoglass Countertop Factory and Exporter of Pure White Nanoglass Countertop, the Usage can be For hotel, bathroom, indoor and outdoor decoration. more

  • CALACATTA CARRARA NANOGLASS

    CALACATTA CARRARA NANOGLASS GLASS MARBLE Calacatta Gold Nanoglass is a kind of Crystallized Glass Panel. It also called Calacatta Gold VeinNanoglass ,Calacatta Golden Nanoglass ,Calcutta Gold Nanoglass,Calacata Gold Nanoglass ,Calacatta Nanoglass,Calacatta Golden White Nanoglass ect. more

  • Pure White Nano Glass Nanoglass Slabs 3cm countertops

    Pure White Nano Glass Nanoglass Slabs 3cm for the countertops Here you can find Nano Glass 30mm thickness Polished Nanoglass Slabs 3000x1600mm, 2800x1600mm, the thickness can be 10mm to 30mm. We are leading manufacturer factory and exporter for crystal nanoglass from 10mm-30mm thickness. 30mm nano glass, 30mm nano glass Products, Cheap 30mm nano glass, 3cm nano glass Suppliers, Find Quality 30mm nano glass and Buy 30mm nano glass from Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass here at chinananoglass.com more

CHINA MARMOGLASS CO.,LIMITED is the direct and leading manufacturer for Crystallized MarmoGlass(Marmo Glass) and NanoGlass(Nano Glass) products in southeast of China, we have specialized in manufacturing crystallized glass stone since 2000. China Marmoglass Co.,Limited produce quality Marmoglass and Nanoglass for a range of Applications such as Kitchen Countertop,Bathroom Vanitytops,Flooring,Walling,facade,column,windowsills for both Interior and Exterior place.


China Marmoglass Co.,Limited offer large slab size 3000x1600mm,2800x1600mm for thickness slab 10mm to 30mm. We have all types of crystallized Marmoglass and Nanoglass series from thickness 6mm,12mm,18mm,20mm,25mm,30mm ( Marmoglass, Marmoglass Porous, Nanoglass NANO3, Crystallized Glass Stone).

- MARMOGLASS, also named Glass Marble, Neo-Paris, Crystallized Glass,Thassos Glassos Marble.

- NANOGLASS, also named Nanostone, Crystallized Nano Glass, Nano Crystallized Glass, Stoneglass.

- JADE GLASS STONE SLAB,which is a kind of Recycled glass materials.

- CRYSTALLIZED GLASS PANEL, which also called white glass, milk glass.

- COMPOSITE MARMOGLASS, the marmoglass laminated tiles.

Our factory is located in Quanzhou Economic Technology Dvpt. Zone, which is 90 kilometers far from xiamen port and xiamen airport. Our products cover from Slab, Tile, Skirting, Steps, Countertop, Tabletop, Riser , Column and so on. With an area of over 20,000 square meters, the company has more than 10 years' production strength and established good business relationship with customers from Brazil, Portugal, UAE, Poland, Saudi Arabia, USA, Italy, UK, Mexico, France, Germany, Spain, Thailand, Greece, Cyprus, Angola, Bahrain and so on.


In our workshop, We have advanced machines with high-technology to make the biggest slab size of 3000mm x 1800mm x 30mm (120"x72"x1 1 /6" ) / 3200x1600x20mm and minimum thickness of from 6mm at panel 2440x1240x6mm. With our advanced production equipment and expert technicians, we passed the strict ISO9000 Quality System Attestation and gained customers' trust at home or abroad with new & superior quality, reasonable price and good reputation. Our professional workers are rich in experience of Marmoglass and Nnaolgass cutting, Marmoglass/Nanoglass polishing, Marmoglass/Nanoglass drilling, lamination, Marmoglass/Nanoglasspacking,Marmoglass/Nanoglass loading and other finishing. Not only Xiamen Port, We now also have big warehouse/showroom near Shenzhen Port, Foshan Port, Tianjin Port, Jiujiang Port, which we can ship cargo very fast.


In our office, We have experts team with technical background. They have years of experience in both production and trading. We successfully combine western working style that makes a smooth cooperation possible and avoids communication problems as well as cultural misunderstandings.


Quality not means the production itself, also packing, marking, loading and transportation. We make sure that we will provide you not only perfect products, but also the best service.


CHINA MARMOGLASS CO.,LIMITED have improve out international relationship with other, making our company growing more and more, we want to make your needs more easy to you, call us now to get one of the best prices worldwide !



CHINA MARMOGLASS CO.,LIMITED

Xiamen Tianrun Stoneglass Import and Export Co.,Ltd.

VAT. NO.: 91350203MA349***1G

Office: NO.166 Lianyueli,Siming Distric,Xiamen City 361012, China.

Factory: Quanzhou Economic Tech Dvpt. Zone,Quanzhou City 362000,China.

Contact: Mr. Tang

Mobile: 0086 13950111631 (whatsapp)

Tel: 0086-592-5035063

Skype: chinamarmoglass

MSN: xiamentang@hotmail.com

Gmail: chinamarmoglassco@gmail.com

E-mail: info@chinamarmoglass.com

Website: www.chinamarmoglass.com

______________________________________________________

Marmo.Nano.Stoneglass slab.hotel project tile.countertop.vanitytop.column.stair

copyright © 2020 China Marmoglass Co.,Limited..

top

leave a message

China Marmoglass Co.,Limited

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #